<< Back
2013/14 Season - Trainers' Stats
23 Jun 2014Latest stats as we head into the last month of racing for the season:
Premiership leader Lisa Latta looks to have an unassailable lead, sitting on 82 wins. Others sitting at the top of the table are Jason Bridgeman with 68 wins, Kevin Myers on 67, Michael Pitman 59 and Graham Richardson with 47.
An astonishing season for NZTA President, Tony Pike this season - not only does he have the most group & listed wins with 8, but his strike rate is a phenomenal 3.61!