<< Back
18 Jul 2013

A good attendance for the CD branch AGM and an excellent opportunity to discuss feeding options with guest speaker, Gretel Webber from DUNSTAN.

President Gary Vile was re-elected.
Paul Claridge remains in the position of Secretary/Treasurer - this could well be his 23rd year in the role!



Mr P Belsham, Mr E Rayner, Ms L Latta, Mr F Campbell, Mr M Dixon, Mrs K Zimmerman


Programming Representatives:

MR D Haworth, G Vile, M Breslin, M Dixon & Ms K Zimmerman.


Track Representatives:


                                Waverley                                             Mr J Boon

                                Wanganui                                            Mr E Rayner

                                Awapuni                                              Mr G Vile

                                Foxton                                                  Ms. S Cookson

                                Levin                                                     Ms S Kay

                                Otaki                                                     Mr H Mathews

                                Woodville                                            (no members)

                                Opaki                                                    Mr R Allen

                                Tauherenikau                                    Mr A Bidlake

                                Hastings                                               Mr F Campbell.